Find where to watch

chevron

Who Said That? The Miranda “Perfect Christmas” Quote Quiz

2015-12-07

bannerImage

miranda perfect christmas

Miranda and her colourful collection of friends, family members and at-a-far love interests always offer up a great selection of zingers, oddball observations and straight-up ridiculous one-liners. On “Miranda – The Perfect Christmas” (airing Friday, December 18 at 8:30pm ET/5:30pm PT), these folks don’t give their verbal veracity a break; instead they take things up a notch.

In this very festive episode, Miranda hilariously experiences many holiday happenings including public humiliation at a ‘Best Christmas Jumper Party’ (thanks to her overzealous parents); holding joke shop customers hostage in order to avoid carollers; trying to squeeze in the window at a parcel delivery office; and deciding that it may be best for Stevie, Gary, Clive, Tilly and herself to try and create their own Christmas tradition.

Of course, it wouldn’t be an episode of “Miranda” if there weren’t any awkward run-ins with attractive men. In this case, there is a well-put together doctor that’s asked to examine a rash on one of Miranda’s private places. If that wasn’t enough, it’s hard to beat a weird bed sharing moment with Gary.

Throughout this beautiful madness, some amazing words are spoken. With that in mind, we’d like you to have a guess at who said what during “Miranda – The Perfect Christmas.”

miranda the final curtain   miranda_group_final_curtain_600_338

For more “Miranda” this holiday season, tune in on Friday, December 25 and Friday, January 1 at 8:30pm ET/5:30pm PT for the network premiere of the series’ two-part finale. Here, Miranda finally (and gloriously!) puts her life together.

Additionally, beginning on Monday, December 28, Britcoms will be taking over the 2pm ET/11am PT and 2:30pm ET/11:30am PT weekday time slots on VisionTV! It all gets started with back-to-back episodes of “Last of the Summer Wine” and “Keeping Up Appearances.”

-Adam Grant

[playbuzz-item url=”//www.playbuzz.com/visiontv10/who-said-that-the-miranda-perfect-christmas-quote-quiz” info=”true” shares=”true” comments=”false” recommend=”true”]

Channel Finder

Want to watch VisionTV but not sure where to find us? It’s as easy as clicking on the “Find VisionTV” button

VisionTV NewsLetter

Sign up to get the latest news on your favorite shows exclusive content and more.