E-News Icon zNews Icon Twitter icon RSS Feeds
National Catholic Mission 2019: Holy Week Mission

National Catholic Mission 2019: Holy Week Mission

Mon. & Tues., April 15 & 16, 2019 | 8pm ET/5pm PT

Sin, Forgiveness and Reconciliation

Cardinal Thomas Collins - National Catholic Mission 2019Pope Benedict XVI shared, “Lent is a period of spiritual ‘combat’ which we must experience alongside Jesus, not with pride and presumption, but using the arms of faith: prayer, listening to the word of God and penance. In this way we will be able to celebrate Easter in truth, ready to renew the promises of our Baptism.“

The 2019 National Catholic Mission will focus on the Sacrament of Reconciliation and the theme is: Sin, Forgiveness and Reconciliation.

His Eminence Cardinal Thomas Collins, Archbishop of Toronto, is this year’s Mission Leader.

This year’s Holy Week Mission will also air:
Part 1: Good Friday, April 19 at 8am and Noon ET/5 and 9am PT
Part 2: Holy Saturday, April 20 at 8am and Noon ET/5 and 9am PT

Share:
No more videos for this show - You can watch this show on Vision TV. Check out our show schedule.

Find Other Shows

Comments are closed.