E-News Icon zNews Icon Twitter icon RSS Feeds
Mormon Tabernacle 2017

Mormon Tabernacle Choir - 2018 Easter Specials

Mon., Mar. 26 & Tues., Mar. 27 | 8:30pm ET/5:30pm PT

Join us for the Mormon Tabernacle Choir’s 2017 Easter specials!

Abundant Gifts
Monday, March 26 at 8:30pm ET/5:30pm PT
Tuesday, March 27 at 2am ET/11pm PT

Music includes “Consider the Lilies of the Field,” “Look at the World,” “Hallelujah, from Messiah” and much more!

Light of Hope
Tuesday, March 27 at 8:30pm ET/5:30pm PT
Wednesday, March 28 at 2am ET/11pm PT

Music from Handel’s Messiah featuring guest soloist Joseph Barron. Handel’s dramatic oratorio Messiah paints in stirring music both the pain of sorrow and the glorious triumph over sin and death. This is the spirit of our Easter message: the suffering of the soul can find lasting hope and great reason to rejoice.

Share:
No more videos for this show - You can watch this show on Vision TV. Check out our show schedule.

Find Other Shows

3 Responses to Mormon Tabernacle Choir – 2018 Easter Specials

  1. dumpster says:

    Hoԝdy! Somеone in my Myspace group shared this website ԝith
    us so I came to check it out. I’m definiteⅼy loving the informаtion. I’m book-marking
    and will be tweeting this to my followers!
    Great blog and outstanding style and design.

  2. I just want to say I am just beginner to blogs and seriously liked this web site. Likely I’m going to bookmark your blog . You certainly have great stories. Many thanks for sharing your web page.

  3. you can get some free catalogs over the internet easily if you just search on google**

Leave a Reply